Disaster Relief


Our Associational Disaster Relief is comprised of three units.  They are the  Cope Unit,  the Chain Saw Unit, and our Recovery Unit.  Contact the Associational office for additional information concerning the units, the purpose of each one, and the schedules for training.  


Last Published: June 1, 2015 9:57 PM
Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from